Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors 2018

The ESCA BC Board of Directors is a dedicated group of twelve volunteers, committed to improving the erosion and sediment control practice in British Columbia. Active members who may be interested in vacant Board of Director positions should watch for announcements in Association newsletters about Calls for Nominations, usually in the fall.

  • Trent Hatfield, B.A.Sc., BC-CESCL, CAN-CISEC, President, City of Surrey, BC
  • Ryan Preston, B.Sc., P.Ag., CPESC, Vice President, Enkon Environmental, BC
  • Patrick Goosen, Treasurer, Brock White Construction Materials, Langley, BC
  • Mike Pym, MRM, MCIP, RPP, BC-CESCL, CAN-CISEC, Secretary, City of Maple Ridge, BC
  • Russ Paton, Dipl. Tech FT, BC-CESCL, Western Seeds & Erosion, Abbotsford, BC
  • Jamie Lawson, P.Eng, MJL Engineering, Abbotsford, BC
  • Terry Salandini, CAN-CISEC, H.Y. Engineering, Surrey, BC
  • Kathleen Churcher, Dipl. Tech, Township of Langley, BC
  • Cory Turkington, CPESC, SNC-Lavalin, Burnaby, BC
  • Warren Sandes, P.Eng, Aqua-Solve, Port Moody, BC
  • Tim Smiley, PMP, P.Eng, BakerCorp Canada, Delta, BC
  • Caroline Astley, M.Sc., R.P.Bio, Hemmera Envirochem, BC


We encourage anyone interested in assisting the board in a voluntary role to email us to find the best fit.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal